Points are now Up to date as of Oct.01/17

See Points page in DRAM forum

Congratulations to 2017’s Interlake Dragway Track Champions!!

Jr Dragster : Mr. Cole Butler

No Box: Mr. Don Funk

Box: Mr. Doug Kendel

Also Congratulations to 2017’s DRAM points winners!!!

Jr. Dragster: Mr. Cole Butler

No Box: Mr. Les Gushta

Box: Mr. Doug Kendel

This entry was posted in Sidebar Photoblog. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.