Hello DRAM Supporters,

Here are the results of Thursdays AGM, your executive for the 2018 season is as follows:

President – Ryan Hanson

Vice President – Glen Novakowski

Secretary/Treasurer – Deb Gruner

Executive Member-at-Large – Kevin Lundy

Membership and Media C0ordinator – Vern Barton

Events Coordinator – Tabled

Points Coordinator – Tabled

 Jr. Dragster Rep – Brandy Wruck

No Box Rep – Carol Brown

Box Rep – Mike Hawco

The DRAM Community Team.

This entry was posted in Sidebar Photoblog. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.